RMA

Dies ist das RMA Formular. Bitte fülle es nur aus, wenn du von unseren Mitarbeitern dazu aufgefordert wirst. Oft lassen sich vermeintliche Fehler durch ein Update oder eine andere einfache Aktion selbst beheben, sodass ein Einsenden hierdurch nicht notwendig wird. Sollten unsere FAQ und unsere Tipps trotzdem nicht helfen, so kannst du dein Gerät nach Rücksprache mit uns einsenden.

Bitte fülle, nachdem dich unsere Mitarbeiter dazu aufgefordert haben, das Formular aus und sende es ab. Danach bekommst du eine E-Mail mit einer Ticketnummer und unserer Adresse.

Drucke diese Mail aus, unterschreibe und lege das Papier zu deinem Gerät in den Karton.

VERSANDANWEISUNGEN

Packe dein Gerät sicher ein. Stelle sicher, dass das Gerät in alle Richtungen 5cm gepolstert ist. Benutze einen stabilen Karton und Paketband. Verwende auf keinen Fall Gaffaband/Gewebeklebeband/Panzerband, da sich dieses oft währends des Transports wieder löst. Du bist selbst verantwortlich für Transportschäden, die aufgrund unzureichender Verpackung entstanden sind. Am besten die originale Box und Schaumstoffteile verwenden und das Gerät so einpacken, wie du es erhalten hast.

Fülle das RMA-Formular am Computer aus und sende es ab. Danach bekommst du eine e-Mail gesendet. Drucke die Mail aus, unterschreibe und lege das Dokument IN DEN KARTON zum Gerät. Wir behalten uns vor, keine Arbeiten durchzuführen, wenn keine Fehlerbeschreibung beiliegt.

WICHTIG: Falls das Paket von außerhalb der EU an uns gesendet wird

Alle Pakete von außerhalb der EU müssen zusätzlich zur Zolldeklaration eine Proforma-Rechnung an der AUSSENSEITE des Pakets haben. Das ist wichtig für den Zoll. Der Paketinhalt muss auf der Rechnung einzeln aufgelistet und beschrieben werden. Kaufdatum und Zustand müssen ebenfalls angegeben werden.

Wir empfehlen, das Gerät als defekt zu beschreiben und den gelisteten Wert auf nicht mehr als 25€ zu beschreiben. Andernfalls werden uns bei der Einfuhr Zollgebühren und Steuern berechnet, die wir an dich weiterberechnen müssen. Pakete mit einem Wert von 25€ und weniger werden üblicherweise zollfrei zugestellt. Bedenke, dass die Paketversicherung (falls vorhanden) im Fall eines Paketverlusts auch nur maximal den angegebenen Wert ersetzt.

Falls die oben aufgeführten Punkte nicht beachtet werden, entsteht uns bei der Einfuhr ein Mehraufwand, den wir dem Kunden zusätzlich zu den entstandenen Zollkosten in Rechnung stellen. Dies beträgt vorraussichtlich 60-100€.

 

RMA FORMULAR

Bitte hier in wenigen Worten zusammenfassen, worum es geht, damit wir einen Arbeitstitel für den Vorgang haben.



































Bitte beschreibe genau, wie sich der Fehler äußert und wie man den Fehler reproduzieren kann.
“Geht nicht” ist keine akzeptable Beschreibung. Beschreibe bitte, an welcher Stelle der Fehler auftritt und was beim Auftreten des Fehlers passiert.
Das Eingabefeld kann mit der rechten unteren Ecke größer gezogen werden.

 


 




Nach dem Absenden des Formulars bekommst du eine E-Mail zugesendet. Diese enthält die Adresse für das Paket. Drucke die E-Mail aus, unterschreibe, und lege das Papier in den Karton zum Gerät.
Sollten wir Neuigkeiten haben, wirst du per E-Mail benachrichtigt.
Mit dem Absenden des Formulars stimmst du unseren AGB und der Speicherung und Verarbeitung deiner Daten gemäß DSGVO zu.

RMA

This is the RMA form. Only fill this out when a member of our staff has asked you to do so. Often, errors can be solved through an update or another simple operation, so that sending your device in is not necessary in most cases. If your issue cannot be solved after consulting the FAQ and following the instructions of our staff, you may send your device in then after we agreed on it.

Fill out this form after our staff instructed you to do so. Then, you will get an e-mail with a ticket number and our postal address.

Print this email, sign it and put the paper on the INSIDE of the box, together with your device. Make sure to write the ticket number into the second address field.

SHIPPING INSTRUCTIONS

Wrap up your device safely. Make sure that your device is cushioned 5cm/2″ in all directions all around. Use a sturdy box and parcel tape. DO NOT USE GAFFERS TAPE as this sometimes gets loose during transport. Please keep in mind that you will be responsible for transport damages resulting from improper wrapping. Best if you use the original box and foam parts. Attach the foam parts as they were when you got the device before putting everything into the box. If in doubt, contact us for further instructions.

Fill out the RMA form on your computer and press the Send button below. Then you will receive an e-mail. Print it out, sign it and put the document INTO THE BOX, together with your device. We reserve the right to refuse working on devices that arrive without any error documentation.

IMPORTANT: When sending in your device from outside the EU

All packages must have a Proforma Invoice stuck on the OUTSIDE of the box. This is important for customs duty. The contents of the parcel must be named and described exactly on the invoice, with declaration of the date of purchase and condition of the unit. It is important to describe the Invoice clearly as ‘Proforma Invoice’ and to also clearly note that you are sending the contents for repair purposes.

Depending on the type of item, please mark it with one of the following customs tariff numbers:

– 92099400 for a Synthesizer without keyboard

– 92071050 for a Synthesizer with keyboard

– 92079090 for all parts of a Synthesizer (circuit boards, knobs, displays etc.)

We would recommend to describe your device as ‘defective’ and mark the contents of the parcel at a total value of 25€ or less. Otherwise, there will be extra fees (tax) from customs duties which we must pass onto you. No tax will be charged for goods with a value less than 25 €. Keep in mind that in case the parcel gets lost, the insurance of the post service (if applicable) might only refund the value marked in the declaration.

If the above points are not considered, please be aware that we must charge you the extra costs which arise through customs duty for storage and the additional handling etc. This would be an amount between 60 – 100 Euro.

 

RMA FORM



































Please describe the characteristics of the error in detail and how the error can be reproduced.
“Doesn’t work” is not an adequate description. Describe what you need to do to make the error happen and hat exactly happens when the error comes up.
You can grab the lower right corner of the entry field and pull to enlarge (may not work on all devices).


 


 






Please check if your data is entered correctly and complete, then press on the Send button above.
After sending the form, you will get an automated e-mail. This contains the address for the parcel. Print this email, sign it and put this paper inside the box to your device.
As soon as we have news for you, you will get notified by e-mail automatically.
By pressing on Send, you agree to our Terms and the processing of your data according to our GDPR.
If the Send button does not work, you may not have filled out all necessary fields correctly.