Newsletter-Gewinnspiel

Anlässlich unseres 33-jährigen Jubiläums veranstalten wir ein Gewinnspiel mit 33 Preisen, darunter der letzte verfügbare Quantum Shadow Limited Edition. Abonniert unseren Newsletter – falls ihr es noch nicht getan habt – und los geht’s!

Newsletter-Gewinnspiel

Anlässlich unseres 33-jährigen Jubiläums veranstalten wir ein Gewinnspiel mit 33 Preisen, darunter der letzte verfügbare Quantum Shadow Limited Edition. Abonniert unseren Newsletter – falls ihr es noch nicht getan habt – und los geht’s!

Hauptpreis: Quantum Shadow Limited Edition Synthesizer

Die folgenden Preise könnt Ihr gewinnen:

1x Hauptpreis: Quantum Shadow Limited Edition Synthesizer
2x Pulse 2 Synthesizer
6x Waldorf Edition 2 Plugin
5x Lector Plugin
6x Nave Plugin
6x Largo Plugin
5x PPG 3.V Plugin
2x Waldorf Rucksack

Hauptpreis: Quantum Shadow Limited Edition Synthesizer

6x Waldorf Ed. 2

5x Lector

6x Largo

5x PPG Wave

6x Nave Plugin

2x Pulse 2

2x Waldorf Rucksack

Und so funktioniert’s:

  1. Das Gewinnspiel wird im Zeitraum vom 21.12.2022 bis 10.01.2023 durchgeführt.
  2. Im Schritt 1 kannst Du Dich hier auf dieser Seite für den Waldorf Music Newsletter registrieren. Jeder der sich bis 10.01.2023, 23:59 Uhr (CET) für den Newsletter registriert und seine E-Mail-Adresse per Double Opt-In bestätigt, erhält im zweiten Schritt den Link zu einem kleinen Fragebogen. Alle Teilnehmer:innen, die diesen Fragebogen ausfüllen und bis 20.01.2023 absenden, landen im Pool für die Auslosung und haben die Chance zu gewinnen.
  3. Bereits vor der Aktion bestehende Newsletter-Abonnenten erhalten per E-Mail einen Link zum Fragebogen und können nach Beantwortung und Absendung des Fragebogens ebenfalls am Gewinnspiel teilnehmen.
zu den teilnahmebedingungen

Und so funktioniert’s:

  1. Das Gewinnspiel wird im Zeitraum vom 21.12.2022 bis 10.01.2023 durchgeführt.
  2. Im Schritt 1 kannst Du Dich hier auf dieser Seite für den Waldorf Music Newsletter registrieren. Jeder der sich bis 10.01.2023, 23:59 Uhr (CET) für den Newsletter registriert und seine E-Mail-Adresse per Double Opt-In bestätigt, erhält im zweiten Schritt den Link zu einem kleinen Fragebogen. Alle Teilnehmer:innen, die diesen Fragebogen ausfüllen und bis 20.01.2023 absenden, landen im Pool für die Auslosung und haben die Chance zu gewinnen.
  3. Bereits vor der Aktion bestehende Newsletter-Abonnenten erhalten per E-Mail einen Link zum Fragebogen und können nach Beantwortung und Absendung des Fragebogens ebenfalls am Gewinnspiel teilnehmen.
zu den teilnahmebedingungen

Die Teilnahme ist nicht mehr möglich!

Newsletter-Raffle

To celebrate our 33rd anniversary, we’re running a raffle with 33 prizes, including the last available Quantum Shadow Limited Edition. Subscribe to our newsletter – if you haven’t already – and get started!

Newsletter-Raffle

To celebrate our 33rd anniversary, we’re running a raffle with 33 prizes, including the last available Quantum Shadow Limited Edition. Subscribe to our newsletter – if you haven’t already – and get started!

Main Prize: Quantum Shadow Limited Edition Synthesizer

You can win one of the following 33 prizes:

1x Quantum Shadow Limited Edition Synthesizer
2x Pulse 2 Synthesizer
6x Waldorf Edition 2 Plugin
5x Lector Plugin
6x Nave Plugin
6x Largo Plugin
5x PPG 3.V Plugin
2x Waldorf Backpack

Main Prize: Quantum Shadow Limited Edition Synthesizer

6x Waldorf Ed. 2

5x Lector

6x Largo

5x PPG Wave

6x Nave Plugin

2x Pulse 2

2x Waldorf Backpack

And this is how it works:

  1. the sweepstake will be carried out in the period from 21.12.2022 to 10.01.2023.
  2. In step 1, you can register here for the Waldorf Music newsletter. Everyone who registers for the newsletter by 10.01.2023, 11:59 PM (CET) and confirms their email address via double opt-in will receive a link to a small questionnaire in the second step. All participants who fill out this questionnaire and send it by 20.01.2023 will be entered into the pool for the draw and have the chance to win.
  3. newsletter subscribers already existing before the campaign will receive a link to the questionnaire by e-mail and can also participate in the raffle after answering and submitting the questionnaire.
go to conditions of participation

And this is how it works:

  1. the sweepstake will be carried out in the period from 21.12.2022 to 10.01.2023.
  2. In step 1, you can register here for the Waldorf Music newsletter. Everyone who registers for the newsletter by 10.01.2023, 11:59 PM (CET) and confirms their email address via double opt-in will receive a link to a small questionnaire in the second step. All participants who fill out this questionnaire and send it by 20.01.2023 will be entered into the pool for the draw and have the chance to win.
  3. newsletter subscribers already existing before the campaign will receive a link to the questionnaire by email and can also participate in the raffle after answering and submitting the questionnaire.
go to conditions of participation

Participation is no longer possible!