Minimal Electro Soundset

Minimal Electro Soundset
19,90 €

By Holger Steinbrink for Waldorf Largo

This soundset from german sounddesigner Holger Steinbrink containing 128 single programs, has been created especially for the needs of electronic music producers. It was designed to provide crying leads, pulsating arpeggios and fat bass sounds for current music production.

The download package contains the soundset as FXB bank as well as all single sounds in FXB and AU preset format. VST3 presets for Steinberg Cubase 4 and 5 are also included plus a documentation sheet.

Related products

Delivery note for Software products: After your payment has been confirmed you will find your order confirmation along with your invoice in your MyWaldorf account in the order section.